Monday, October 23, 2006


Japaneese National Universities

Japan is divided to 47 prefectures. Japan has 89 national universities and there is at least one in each prefecture. India should follow the same model and have at least one "central university" in each of its states.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?